Reynold Reynolds

‘Six easy pieces’ (2010), part of the ‘Secrets’ trilogy by Reynold Reynolds

Reynold Reynolds will be part of our upcoming screening programme Sorry for not standing still, at Kunstvlaai, Amsterdam! Opening Friday November 23.

Also, in the context of Sorry for not standing still, Reynold will be giving a talk on some of his older and more recent work on Sunday November 25th. See the Facebook event page

One Trackback

  1. By Secret Machine » Knjigarna Behemot on February 6, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    […] via pietmondriaan Secrets Trilogy Reynold Reynolds […]

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *